1. What does SSTB mean? See our glossary of acronyms.

10 or more vape club?

Discussion in 'Ask FC' started by sessnet, Aug 3, 2014.

?

Do you have 10 or more vaporizers?

1. Don't have one, need to get one.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No, I only have one...

9.7%
  3. Almost! I'll be in the club soon!

32.3%
  4. 10 or more FTW

19.4%
  5. Only 10? Pshhh.....

22.6%
  6. Have a few but will never get up to 10

16.1%
  1. sessnet

sessnet Noob Saibot

I just re-realized I am a bit obsessed with vaporizers. I also realized I am nearing 10 legitimate quality vapes (not fakes or home-made). I have an Ubie not listed in my signature, but haven't used it yet. Some people might say the Ubie is hardly a vape, but it is what it is.

I've been using my vaporizers for over 7 years now, starting with the E-terra, and I think I'd like to buy and try a few more! I think there are going to be some great ones coming up too. I guess that makes me a vape collector.

Anyone else have 10 or more vaporizers? I am not in the club yet but I know I will be soon! Been over two years since I bought a new vape, and papa needs a brand new bag!

Seren, SSVUN~YAH, JJ420 and 3 others like this.
  2. t-dub

t-dub Vapor Sloth

@sessnet - long time no see. Welcome back . . . :)

I didn't think I even had 10 vapes yet but upon counting, I do . . . :D

grokit, Enchantre, SSVUN~YAH and 3 others like this.
  3. lwien

lwien Well-Known Member

Damn, I can't enter the poll 'cause there's no entry for me.

SSVUN~YAH and sessnet like this.
  4. JJ420

JJ420 espresso, microbrew beer, and canna vapor addict.

15 here I believe at this point??

Pretty much done with my purchases, although am still on the lookout for a WW...

SSVUN~YAH and sessnet like this.
  5. sessnet

sessnet Noob Saibot

Hi Buddies! Sorry I've been gone for so long!

lwein- what would your poll entry be?
    "Don't need any more vapes - doesn't matter how many I have"?

:ko:

SSVUN~YAH and t-dub like this.
  6. Frederick McGuire