T-Bucket Banger System by NewVape

Circa1999

Hey does anyone know if the T-bucket pro is better than the regular T-bucket?

I'm trying to figure out if its worth spending the extra on the pro instead of just upgrading my existing showerhead.

I'm new to this concentrate stuff, does it look like I have everything I need to get started in my shopping cart? Am I missing anything?

Thanks 4 the help

Last edited:

focalforlife

Hey does anyone know if the T-bucket pro is better than the regular T-bucket?

I'm trying to figure out if its worth spending the extra on the pro instead of just upgrading my existing showerhead.

I'm new to this concentrate stuff, does it look like I have everything I need to get started in my shopping cart? Am I missing anything?

Thanks 4 the help

So I wouldn't say the pro is better I'd describe it as different. If you want an all in one experience, lower footprint, etc. Pro is the way to go. I've owned both, love my pro and don't regret it. My use case was less wires and a smaller footprint though and I'm quite happy. It won't give you bigger clouds. I'd also say this, if you like to use your own glass, the tbucket is the way to go. If you are not wed to your own glass, that makes the pro decision easier. Happy 420.

Socks And Sandals

Happy 420!

T-bucket, here I come! I can't wait to put this head to head with the Proxy, and Peak Pro Guardian. 2023 is my year for new concentrate devices!
Very nice, I'm jealous. I bought the T bucket with just a 5% coupon code because I was so worried they would be gone within a week. Here we are now April and they still have them in stock. Glad you got the 4/20 sale with it. I wish I did! 👍

sixstringsmash

Hey guys! So I got my sapphire dish in a few days ago and have been really putting it through it's paces. The flavor you get with it is absolutely phenomenal.