What do you do for a living?

havock69

Hey guys, I was Just curios as to what pays for everyone's vape addiction. I serve/bartend..which is why my addiction is so mild.

So FC what pays the bills?

stroh

errl enthusiast
i currently work an office job as customer service for a tobacco distributor.

stroh,

Hippie Dickie

The Herbal Cube
Manufacturer
self employed for going on 23 years -- computer powered -- mainly a web-based business. A few retailers carry my products, but thanks to W. and unpaid wars, retail (bricks and mortar) is dead.

i was a freshman in college (1966) when i got hooked on computers and i just ran with it.

Hippie Dickie,
Reactions: h3rbalist

cluffy

Vaker
Between jobs!!! :uhoh: But I'm a CNC machinist and hope to stay one, it took a long time to figure out that it's what I like to do!!!

cluffy,
Reactions: Joel W.

2clicker

Observer
just switched to a part-time gig for a corporation that ive been doing sales/customer service for... after 12 years of service. i started a screen printing company about 11 months ago and needed more time to build it from the ground up with some partners. learning as we go. just pecking away. scary really :lol:

starting a business meant cutting costs all around... like my hockey tickets ( :( ). however my cannabis allowance did not see much of a cut :brow:

FLskwat

VAPOLITICS!
Logistic manager and buyer for an automotive group (that pays the bills)

+

starting a vape business with a few partners (that pays the hobby/passion)

FLskwat,

JDSupreme

Head of Pot
havock69 said:
Hey guys, I was Just curios as to what pays for everyone's vape addiction. I serve/bartend..which is why my addiction is so mild.

So FC what pays the bills?