• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Cheap High Quality Bubbler

Bleezy

Burn without Fire
Do they even make this??? I'm trying to find the cheapest bubbler possible, without sacrificing quality. I would also like to avoid anything made in China. :ko: I'm new to glass and am not sure what characteristics make for a better glass piece; I assume that there is an optimal thickness, diffusion style (for vaping at least), etc. I simply can't believe that some pieces are $300+ but again, I'm new to glass and so probably would not be able to appreciate some of the higher end products. Anyway, I prefer something with a little less diffusion to preserve flavor (I believe I read somewhere on here that diffusion reduces flavor, of vapor). If I can't find anything sub-$80-100, I'll probably just get an Ehle 250, but I prefer the aesthetics of a bubbler versus any bong. Thanks for the help, peoples of the FC community.
Btw, it's for vaporbonging with a CRZ (shipped today :D).
And also, I have skimmed the other threads containing similar content; however, those threads placed emphasis on optimizing quality, whereas I am looking for the cheapest while not being crappy, so mods don't go banhammer on me pl0x ;)

Bleezy

Burn without Fire
WatTyler said:
Bleezy said:
..... because FUCK CHINA!! ....
That is such a stupid thing to say :2c: Let's see you enjoy your quality of life without China and the hard work of the Chinese.
I was only joking; you'd know that if you knew me :lol: As much as I love and reap the economic benefits that inevitably result from flooding the market with low-cost, widely low-quality goods, I am quite opposed to the reportedly low quality of China-made glass. I understand that without China, the US would be nowhere; sorry if that was perceived as ignorance.