best way to consume concentrates

Status
Not open for further replies.

msitework

Hey guys,
I'm fairly new to the vaporizer phenomenon. I'm in a non legal state so access has been limited, but I just got a good source for concentrates. My wife bought me a plenty vaporizer based on a recommendation from the local head shop, unfortunately they weren't listening to the part about switching to concentrates. They wouldn't take an unused plenty back so she bought me a kandypens gravity, which was awesome for a few days then the atomizer gets nasty and has to be replaced. I already went through several atomizers and im looking for a solution that I don't have to buy a $20 atomizer every few days. I wouldn't mind a little more power also. Please help me sort this out and recommend something that really works awesome.

Baron23

Hey guys,
I'm fairly new to the vaporizer phenomenon. I'm in a non legal state so access has been limited, but I just got a good source for concentrates. My wife bought me a plenty vaporizer based on a recommendation from the local head shop, unfortunately they weren't listening to the part about switching to concentrates. They wouldn't take an unused plenty back so she bought me a kandypens gravity, which was awesome for a few days then the atomizer gets nasty and has to be replaced. I already went through several atomizers and im looking for a solution that I don't have to buy a $20 atomizer every few days. I wouldn't mind a little more power also. Please help me sort this out and recommend something that really works awesome.
Your Galaxy should work fine. DO NOT LOAD UP A PEN LIKE YOU WERE LOADING A SEMI-TRUCK.

Small, rice to pea size at a time. Vape it until its gone. After vaping, do a clearing draw to make sure the air holes are clear when it cools down and leave it to cool in a vertical position.

If you put too much in it or lay them flat while the concentrates are hot and liquid, you will just end up with leaking concentrates making a mess.