Gear Concentrate accessory questions (Ti, SS, Nails, Dabbers)

Purpl3_Haz3

On a Permanent Vakation
I'm making this thread because I feel it could become a useful resource to those who are new to concentrates, such as myself :) I am relatively new to this game; I still have a few unanswered questions and things that I would like opinions/reassurance/guidance on.

For those that use a nail/dome setup with a Ti nail, what brand nail do you use? (anyone with experience/reliable info feel free to chime in) I ask because I am looking to upgrade(IMO) to a Titanium nail, and I don't want to pay top dollar for a Highly Educated Ti nail, (or other brand) if I don't need to. I have found a variety of options at different prices, but I don't know what to trust. My LHS carries a few nails (believe they are HE) and they are overpriced by about $10-$15 vs ALT, which is reasonable for a brick and mortar store I suppose.

I have also found nails on eBay, and other various websites. One site that is particularly intriguing, is iOffer.com I have found one nail that I like, out of three that are priced around $30. What does everyone else use? I have heard of Dab n' Flow, and a few other name brands that escape me, and I have heard others say that generic is fine. I also understand that I can't get a %100 guarantee on a generic piece of Ti over the internet, etc...So that's where I ask for hands on experience from users, etc.