What's the best vape for me?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Some quick info about me.

I'm new to the vape world, my first and only vape was a MFLB. I passed that onto a friend since I was moving out of a legalized state, but now that I'm moving back, I'm looking into what options I have available to serve my vaping needs.

The MFLB served me well, but I'm not sure if I want to go back to it.
(battery issue...)

Here's what I need out of a vape.

1. It MUST be portable.

I'm moving into an apartment that has a strict no smoking policy, that includes vaping. So I need something that I can take outside with me fairly easily.

2. It must produce great tasting vapor.

I will be vaping top shelf medical and would like to taste every flavor of my cannabis.

3. Must have a decent battery life.

I don't want to have to worry about the charge if I take it out for my nightly smoke.

Some other preferences I have would be stealth, and the smell factor. I'm in a legal state so these aren't too big an issue but would definitely be a plus.

I know all vapes smell when smoking but one that I could have in my jacket pocket that doesn't reek like bud would be awesome.

Since I smoke outside at night
I don't necessarily want a huge rig with me either. Even though it is legal I enjoy my privacy and don't necessarily want a vape that screams look at me I'm smoking.

Sorry for the wall of text, I'm really passionate about finding the one for me. It will be my one and only vaporizer, so keep that in mind with your recommendations :)

Take a look at the Pax 2. I love mine and it fits your criteria. The Pax 2, like many vaporizers, can smell after use so you would want to get a small case to eliminate all odor. I recommend a case regardless of which vaporizer you decide to purchase. I feel the Pax 2 is the ultimate portable vaporizer.

Welcome to FC

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Ive been checking out the pax 2 lately, it seems like it would fit my needs.