Tickly Throat.

harmudge

Hi guy's,

I've been vaping since August 2012 and love it, wouldn't go back combusting....it tastes nasty.

I don't vape too much, normally a gram or two mainly at the weekends or however long the stash lasts...lol...what I have noticed though, is that after a night vaping I awaken quite often in the morning with a slightly sore and tickly throat....is this normal ?
I think that it's small particles from my grind coming through my EQ's screen and getting lodged at the back of my throat...but obviously don't know.
I hate the thought of inhaling small particles regardless of wither it's organic material or not.

I would be interested to hear if anyone else suffers this and if anyone has any insights as to wither I am correct in my thoughts or not.

harmudge,

ludwig

Sometimes I run my vapes at high temperature, I would get the same sensation. When I eased on the temperature, it went away for me.

But I do like the high temperatures so sometimes I just grab a cold cup of water in the morning and I usually feel fine after that.

ludwig,

harmudge

Yeah...that may be the cause.
I start at 200c then when that gets wispy I pump it up to 230c and then it goes into the ABV bowl for when the stash is finished....then it gets another grind and into the Cyclone bowl at 240c and then 260c and then it's binned.

harmudge,

Seek

Apprentice Daydreamer