Still confused, MFLB + SSV or MFLB + PD

Status
Not open for further replies.

dxmxgxd

Im still new to vaping, been searching for awhile, at the moment i have a Top Vapor (chinese box whip style), I don't mind it but some of you say the chinese vapes are not as good as others, my dislikes about it - it's chinese, it's whip is big(i cant compare though), the angle of the heat element is too steep and my wife doesn't like it :(
Which leads me to my post, cause im a heavy smoker for 22 years, i want one for the home(regular use) and 1 for when out and about(still regular use). My research here has led me to the MFLB as it seems like 99.9% of people here love it.
But what about SSv or PD? Which one do i get, im tending towards the PD as i like the size of the bowl and it can be left on for instant hits, but will it satisfy me like the SSV will?

Am about to order the MFLB (cant wait), but can someone try to enlighten me on which other one to get??

I cant wait to totally give up combusting:)

dxmxgxd,

stickstones

Vapor concierge
I have both of these vapes, and they are perfect compliments. It's hard to compare the two. I use the PD every day and it gets me whacked with great efficiency. The SSV hits harder than anything I have and, therefore, goes through my weed quicker. If availability and price are not factors here, then the only thing to consider is whether you have a weed supply that is plentiful (get SSV) or limited (get PD).

stickstones,

max

Out to lunch
will it satisfy me like the SSV will?