New Member!! is the Extreme better than Vapormatic Deluxe

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mr 202

I have been reading this sight, I recently bought an extreme. Just waitin to get it. Had a hard choice between Vapormatic Deluxe and Extreme. Is this the best vapor on the market based on vapor quality,price,warrenty, or alot of hype. Would I use a diffrent temp for diffrent grades. And how would you customize it.

P.S I've never used a vape before will it be the same as smoking. Can't wait.

Mr 202,

Acolyte of Zinglon

Wizard-Ninja
i think you made the right choice choosing the extreme over the other one (a very cursory search on google pulled up a couple bad reviews)

as far as the extreme being the best? thats not really something that anyone can tell you, because nobody can tell us exactly what qualifies a vaporizer as "the best"
however, the extreme is a very good unit, and one of the vapes that is generally accepted to be "safe" by our community

im pretty sure youll be satisfied wih your purchase, and welcome to fc ;)

Acolyte of Zinglon,

Ven

Praying Mantis
The only downside to having an Extreme as your first vape is that you'll be spoiled by all the features :lol:. I remember once asking my friend who owned a Volcano where his remote was :D.

Seriously though, the difference compared to smoking is quite big, main things I personally noticed:

1) No cough, the first time i hit a bag from the Extreme, I was almost waiting for the cough, as hits that big always destroy me when I smoke.
2) The taste, mmm a nice long slow exhale and let the vapor roll off your tongue, kind buds will give you delicious vapor.

You won't regret it my friend, Welcome aboard.

Ven,

Beezleb