Invention idea. Help is appreciated.

Hello everyone at FC. It's my first time posting here on FC.
I tend to keep alot of different herb flavors with me at all times.
Unfortunately, that means that I have alot of containers with me and it can be overwhelming.
Often I am quite disappointed at the container some of these herbs come in.
Sometimes my herbs dry out or the smell begins to overpower my room and it becomes a problem.
I've thought of a great solution for this.
Tell me what you guys think please.

Rubber handle.
Its going to be a amber/blue glass airtight petri dish stacked on top of each other.
loadimageaspx.jpg

However the difference between this one is its going to have a tube running down the middle connected to the top chamber in which the top chamber holds a humidifier pack
humidipak.jpg

This keeps your flavors fresh. The tube that runs down the middle of the petri dish is going to be made of glass with 8 slits for each side of the tube. The bottom is going to be a stand that is made out of rubber with a LED + Magnifying glass built inside of it. Same technology as the beauty magnifying glass. This is to inspect for quality.
DaylightImages381.jpg

This container will be glass, which makes a difference because alot of other plastic container will make the quality of your flavors as well as effect go down.

It will also have a carying pouch in which you could carry lighters,eyedrops,matches, wicks, screen, bowls, ect. ect.

Any comments? Suggestions?

VapinDitto,

t-dub

Vapor Sloth