Hello =) Few questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Loarun

I'm new to fuck combustion and am glad i found this resource for everything vaporizers. After sneaking around through the forums without making a account for a while :ninja: i decided to become apart of the community. I purchased my first vaporizer today, the vapor genie.

I have a few questions for you vaporizing veterans

is there any none-potent herb that mixes well with a potent one to make a good flavor combo.(other then tobacco)

i have heard that it is easier to control temp/vape when you take of the mouth piece that comes with the genie. I just wanted to know if anyone finds it easier to have the mouth piece.

I am a casual smoker and do not have a really refined sense of different highs but i was wondering if there are any big differences between smoking and vaporizing and the high you get form each.

Thank you
i should have my genie soon... i just can't wait :D

Loarun,

Beezleb

Welcome to FC Loarun.

I can only really answer three. For me it is cleaner high if that makes any sense to you.

Beezleb,

SpiralArchitect

? & beyond
1) Not sure, I can't think of anything inactive that you vaporize for taste alone. I'm sure someone might be able to contribute more.

2) I've owned a VaporGenie for quite some time now. I recently threw away my mouthpiece, it's useless as far as I am concerned. It just collects germs and impedes airflow.

3) YES! Smoking gives me this burnt out, lethargic, groggy feeling. When I vaporize, I can think clearly, dance, read, write, sing, and all without crashing. My mind is much more tactile when I vaporize (as opposed to smoking, I'm a 'clumsy thinker'), and I don't find any loss in my functioning or thought processes (unless I'm ridiculously baked) as compared to sober.

SpiralArchitect,

Loarun

Thank you guys for the quick replies
SpiralArchitect that insight on the different high makes the wait even harder :lol: