FC Poker Club

AGBeer

Lost in Thought
Call it a stab in the dark, but I would like to start up an 'FC Poker Chat' of sorts. I am an avid (recreational) poker player and in seeing that Pokerstars started a 'home game' option I started playing around with it a bit. I went ahead and created an FC poker area (and yes its all FREE)

If enough interest is generated, tournaments can be scheduled (and blah blah)

I just think this is a cool way to be able to play a little poker with some folk a bit more familiar than your average poker room peeps. :)

Here are the instructions -
You are invited to join my private poker club for Home Games online.

- If you don't already have it, download the free PokerStars software from www.pokerstars.com
- Open the main poker lobby, then click on the Home Games tab
- Click the 'Join a Poker Club' button
- Enter my Club ID number: 76812
- Enter my Invitation Code: ssvroxmang

That's it! Once I've approved your membership request, we'll be ready to start playing Home Games online together.

If you want to find out more, visit www.pokerstars.com/homegames

See yall there!

AGBeer,

Lo

Combustion free since '09
Dude!! You are awesome!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE poker!! I'm a texas hold 'em gal mostly nowadays but actually met my husband for the first time at a poker table...over 20 years ago ROFL!!

I play on a few sites...already signed up ;) Thanks! Look forward to our first FC tourney! I'm all in :D

Lo,

AGBeer

Lost in Thought
Woot! Glad to see ya there!

Cant wait to get some poker on up in hurrrrr!

Also, any suggestions please let me know and Ill see what I can do!

AGBeer,

AGBeer

Lost in Thought