Connecting vape to bong

Kush Vapez

Hey guys

As you might already know, I am quite new to the vapor world. Was wondering if I Could Hook up my perculated bong to my vape? I mean Im sure I can rig it up.. but does the water takes from the vape content? Should i not use water? Is ice okay?

Thanks

Kush Vapez,

Chubba

Vaporbonger
Hey guys

As you might already know, I am quite new to the vapor world. Was wondering if I Could Hook up my perculated bong to my vape? I mean Im sure I can rig it up.. but does the water takes from the vape content? Should i not use water? Is ice okay?

Thanks
Yes, you can most definitely hook up your perc bong to your vaporizer... depending on the vaporizer there's many different ways to connect and most of them aren't ghetto rigged at all, bit of research and it will be 100% airtight and very intuitive to use.

Water most definitely does not take away from the vape content in my experience, IMO the high is much strongest due to larger hits and the ability to inhale deeper/longer without irritation. I spent a few months hitting stems and whips, I could NEVER go back now and I vaporbong exclusively.

I use ice everytime I vaporbong, the vapor comes out icey cold and it's just a pleasure.

Chubba,

DevoTheStrange

Ia! Ia! Vapor Fthagn!
make sure you clean out anything that may have built up inside your glassware if you have been using it for combustion, it will give your vaping experience an awful taste.

DevoTheStrange,

Kush Vapez

thanks guys

I realize I should have searched for this first... However, no offense, but I sort of think the search engine on this forum is a little weird. I tried to look up ABV edibles and on the first page was a link about tinctures.. and the rest had nothing to do with what i searched for.

Kush Vapez,

MoeOnTheMoon

Medical Marijuana Activist
Company Rep
Next time you search, go to the bottom left and choose "Show results as posts".