cheech Glass Honeycombs

maple leaf

hey guys did you check the cheech honeycombs on i offer what are you thinking about honeycomb percs.

maple leaf,

VaPeD&CoNfUsEd

JoDa Glassworks
Glass Blower
been looking at his items all night. gonna pull the trigger on the 10 inch single honeycomb first thing in the morning!

VaPeD&CoNfUsEd,

CheeseSandwich

CheeseSandwich,

Pcpvapors

I believe I picked up a no label cheech honeycomb the other day for 100$ out the door, purs like a kitten and works just fine with my gn0me.

VaPeD&CoNfUsEd

JoDa Glassworks
Glass Blower
I used ioffer for the first time today and bought a honeycomb cheech. I went back on the site this evening and the seller (the guy from the links) his store is nowhere to be found. Now, like I said I'm a total ioffer noob but, should I be worried?

VaPeD&CoNfUsEd,

toros23

I don't know much about ioffer but that seller seems to have good feedback. If you are ever worried then you should consider paying using a credit card with good protection. Even if I have money in my PP account I drain it and pay with a CC to make sure I am covered on any funny business.

toros23,

toros23

Ah, sorry. Should have figured as much. Just looking at his feedback it looks legit. Maybe the maple leaf guy advertising his stuff is the same guy.. lol

toros23,

BigDaddyVapor

@BigDogJunction
Only been a member since 11/12, and the vast majority of his transactions, still haven't been rated. A lot coming up on a month old. He's got like 6 people saying, "great product!"

I would be concerned.

BigDaddyVapor,

toros23

Noooooooooooo!!!!!!! What do I do? Dammit!

Did you try contacting the seller? I wouldn't stress out just yet but definitely worth looking into. Since you paid with CC you should be fine if they offer buyer protection of any sort.

Seems a little strange he has nothing else for sale now but other sellers are pulling listing for Chinese New Year next week. Just trying to keep it positive despite the weird 1st time post.