Weed Vaping Review site

Terpene Station

Hello FC community,

This is my first time posting but I have read many postings through the years on this site and thought it would be a great place to ask this question. I have been vaping weed for the past 3.5 years with my own devices. Before that, I have tried the S+B Plenty, Hybrid, and the Davinci IQ. I own the Arizer EQ and XQ2, Gpen (this was a mistake ;) ) and very recently the mini nail kit with a quartz banger. I went from sceptic to enthusiast in what took 5+ years but along the way I have really enjoyed the space and find myself constantly reading up on new weed/concentrate devices.

Ok, so I would like some feedback on an idea. I would like to put together a website that discusses as many weed vapes for flower and concentrate as possible. I plan to gather information through research, such as contacting each company and reading up as much as I can on each individual device and offering a website with a very highly detailed review and specifications. I am camera shy and I only own and have tried the vapes I mentioned above. I can put in a ton of time and research so that this website contains a one stop shop for reviews and acknowledges the already existing reviews out there in the review. For example, rotten tomatoes will mention tidbits from various movie critics.

This is just as idea at the moment but any feedback will be very much appreciated. Thanks in advance :)

Grass Yes

Yes
Staff member
For me, all the people whose opinions I trust about vapes are on this site. Nearly all of the vape reviewers in YouTube and other sites are not really useful to me. And they tend to only review the vapes they get for free, or that provide them with affiliate codes. Vapes in that category tend to not be my favorites.