LSV or Vriptech

VapingDitto

420 Gamer
Hello everyone,
I per-ordered the cloud on 2/xx/2012. I will be waiting a while, unfortunately I have the itch to buy a new vape! :cool:

I'm wondering the difference between the LSV, Vriptech, UD, and RockZap. Any opinions would help me pick up a new vape to add to my collection.

I'm going to be Vaporbonging most of the time!:mmmm: Anyways, I live in a College Apartment so I cannot just leave a vape out for LONG periods of time (R-Mate) so warm up time is an issue. I do not enjoy the burning/woody taste from my MFLB so it has to taste clean. I am a poor college student living off of financial aid so Efficiency will help :). The ability to whip out a vape and use it for a quick sesh then stashing it away is quite important. How much smell the unit produces during and after it's use is quite important for me. Price is not a BIG issue for me, even though that contradicts my "i am a poor college student" statement above. (Saved up lots and lots of B-Day money ;D)
So here's a recap.
1. Taste
2. Efficiency
3. Smell (of unit while in use/after use)
4. Portability (Clean up time after vaping?)
5. Price
6. Warm-up Time
Please post any opinions and a scale between 1-10 for each!

Thanks guys/girls

(Sorry for my grammatical errors, I'm quite Medicated)

VapingDitto,

Nosferatu

The 2 log vapes take a while to heat up so if you got one one those I would leave it plugged in 24-7. But your best choice is the LSV I believe for durability and 2 minute warm up time. The VHW gives a little purer and more potent of a hit I heard but its too fragile for your environment I believe. The LSV milks a bong like no other and is so easy! LSV 8/10

Nosferatu,
Reactions: Alexis

VapingDitto

420 Gamer
How is the bowl capacity on the LSV? whats the minimum i can load? maximum?

(Thanks for reply btw)

VapingDitto,

NewSchoolExplorer