Your favourite session vape (stoned feeling)

Petetbay

I read on Arizers website that their devices are 75% convection and 25% conduction. That irritated me, as many people seem to put them more into the conduction side, effect wise. What is your experience so far?
Mainly conduction maybe 5-10% convection, I get more convection by keeping the stem off the bottom of the bowl, higher you raise it the more convection and less conduction. What they say on their site doesn’t make sense only that a lot of vape users are looking for convection lately. Roffu and V3Pro both mainly convection and need long draws, sipping don’t work. They are both favorites of mine as I like convection. I have no experience with the Pax or Davinci vapes, my understanding are conduction session vapes. The Mighty is a good session vape and is a hybrid, but I feel is a overpriced, plasticity with integrated battery. The Air Max is the best of the Arizers, I got a good price, but are not too expensive, I like to sometimes do long drawn out sessions, I also like the Solo 2 and Argo, all very similar.

Octavia

No thoughts, head empty
I am much more looking for a slow session and a sipper. Got a very low tolerance. Would you still prefer the IQ2 over the Solo2?
Yes, at least for my use case the IQ2 is much more portable and tastes better with my current strain. It is harder to clean (mostly because all you have to clean with the solo is the stem you used) but it’s much easier to pocket and I personally like the auto temp stepping feature.

The main benefit of the solo is the glass air path and the MUCH larger battery.

Solo 2
and a WPA
and a bubbler for home usage :)
Seconding the wpa, arizers are very harsh to me at high temps. Probably would recommend the air max over the solo since it’s a bit smaller and has a newer heater.

Terpentino

Quentin
Yes, at least for my use case the IQ2 is much more portable and tastes better with my current strain.