Wood Working Questions

So I am not a novice woodworker, and I am working on developing a few products and was just curios if anyone makes a taper ream or drill that fits the standard 10/14/19 sizes. Obviously I can make the tapers without, but having them would certainly speed things up. Also I see a lot of people using and selling injector bowls made from cocobolo, has this been proven safe? I’ve always known cocobolo to be a toxic wood and definitely don’t want to poison anyone. Anyways, I plan to offer rolling and session trays, bowls, globe cages, storage..things like that. And I’m always open to ideas, just enjoy making things. Have a cnc, milling machine, metal lathe, wood lathe, industrial grade co2 laser and tons of other tools so can do quite a bit. Here is a photo of my globe cage and one of my session trays. Pic

Curious Gorilla

Sounds like something smells purple.
Some woods are ok but dont know about cocobolo, best bet is to look at what tobacco pipemakers use for their pipes, briar is traditional, think you can use ebony. I have made a pipe from olivewood before. I got some sapele i might try.
You probably know about this as a woodworker but its useful for anyone else. Toxic Wood List---
https://www.wood-database.com/wood-articles/wood-allergies-and-toxicity/
its not completely comprehensive but theres a good amount of info.

Issue with woods is some people react more than others, and you probably know about sensitizers vs ones that react more immediatley if they dont like you. Wood toxicity is mainly a dust issue, but can also be a contact issue for some.
if only a quick spritz of nitro laquer would work, could add to the effects of the herb.........(if you are laughing at that you know.... if not DONT USE NITROCELLULOSE LAQUER OR ANYTHING SIMILAR)