Which bong should I buy?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jeremy Driscoll

This is my first time ever buying a bong. In fact I never even considered vaporizers until after a couple of days after starting my bong search and my girlfriend told me that I should buy a vaporizer instead because she did not ever smoke before in her life and she wanted to try my grown herb but did not want to taste it or to taste smoke harshness at all.

Well she tried vaporizing. And when she did she said she almost threw up from both bag and whip. So now I guess I have to get a bong after all to help filter the taste. And to make it less harsh. Because she could not even take ONE full hit.

So I am back. To researching bongs. Except this time it is to have a bong that can attach to my HA 2.2. So far the bongs that I found are these three as the cheapest best ones for the money.

http://www.bongoutlet.ca/fingers-percolator-glass-water-bongs-p-1093.html

http://www.bongoutlet.ca/fingers-percolator-glass-water-bong-p-1105.html

http://www.herbaltools.co.uk/Black-Leaf-Bong-Diffusion-Chamber-Glass-Bong-p/blackleaf-14.htm

I obviously am looking. For a PERCULATOR MONSTER when it comes to filtration. Not just for her. But also because the more perculators the more resin that will build up? Is that part correct? Because the more resin. That builds up good? I mean you want a dirty resin filled bong right because that way the resin makes hash. I mean ISO hash from alcohol then burn off in pan. So these best bongs?

So my 4 concerns are:

1: It will fit my HA 2.2 mouthpiece.

2: It collects resin FAST. I want dirty bong. Full of sticky resin that I can collect for hash! YUM!

3: That it kills taste. Seriously I love the taste but my girlfriend does not and with taste she is not even giving it a chance and is missing out!!!!