Where can i buy small spoons

stinkytofus

i have a kannastor puck, the scraper is no use, was thinking if there is any product that i can buy that is metal or plastic small spoon, to scoop out the flowers and place it right in my vaporizer

stinkytofus,
Reactions: DieHard

Delta3DStudios

Accessory Maker
Greetings!

I sell quite a few different miniature spoons designed for vaporizers. Unfortunately they're a bit expensive because 3D printed metal isn't cheap currently (I'm hoping to drop the price once technology becomes more mainstream).

http://delta3dstudios.com/search.php?search_query=scoop&Search=

I've been using my own Scoop-n-stir tool for over two years now with my E-Nano vaporizer daily and still love using it (I get a little panic attack when I can't find it!). Sucks they're expensive to manufacture right now, but I'm hoping that will change in the next few years

DieHard

Accessory supplier
Accessory Maker
i have a kannastor puck, the scraper is no use, was thinking if there is any product that i can buy that is metal or plastic small spoon, to scoop out the flowers and place it right in my vaporizer
There are a lot of tools out there that will do the job. If you are looking for purpose built 4:20 tools, expect to pay a little bit more than say a small apothecary spoon. @Skilletools_inc ( on Instagram) makes some great dabblers, scrapers and scoops. I'm using a Flexy dabber made by them. It is 24k gold plated(baller!). Only cost me $12. @HappyDaddyproducts on Instagram does all kinds of tools in Titanium. @NewVape710 makes some killer tools, nails, and dabblers too.

DieHard

Accessory supplier
Accessory Maker
Greetings!

I sell quite a few different miniature spoons designed for vaporizers. Unfortunately they're a bit expensive because 3D printed metal isn't cheap currently (I'm hoping to drop the price once technology becomes more mainstream).

http://delta3dstudios.com/search.php?search_query=scoop&Search=