What would the portable vaporizer of your dreams look like?

vapefritz

Hi everyone!

I'm pretty new to the whole thing but fell victim to my fair share of vas already. When it comes to desktop vapes I'm just blown away by the phase3 zircon ball vapes, absolutely satisfied. When it comes to portable vapes though... it's more complicated. I tried a lot and am never fully happy with what I got. If you don't want to read my whining, just scroll down a bit!

Just a quick list of what I got, most of it sold again already of course:
As far as analogue vapes go I tried the Dynavap M Plus and the Dani Fusion. Dynavap was too small and "fiddly" for me, Dani Fusion I like a lot and is a heavy hitter, but both don't really have a clean taste. Still got the Fusion though and use it occasionally. Probably the zircon one coming out from phase3 is my destiny.
These are the electrical ones I got: Yocan Vane, Arizer Air Max, Xlux Roffu, Davinci IQC.