Thinking of getting a Recycler...

Socks And Sandals

Hey guys,

I'm a very infrequent poster but I have a few questions on this Kein Recycler on sale at NVS and I need to act fast as there are only a few left. I've never owned a recycler before but I'm told that it's a different experience than standard diffusion as that of a showerhead, seed of life, ratchet, etc. I would be using this piece with my Flowerpot B2, My Vapexhale (through a hose) and my Volcano Hybrid (through the hose). I just have a few questions:

1. Could someone explain the basic function? I'm completely new to these rigs.
2. Where would the water line be optimal?
3. Would this really benefit the vapes I own? Change the experience any? And to what degree?
4. Does it benefit flower as well as concentrate?
5. How difficult would this be to clean?

I'm just weighing the pros and cons of the purchase but need to act fast as there are only 3 left. Thought it would be best to ask the experts here who use recyclers on a daily basis..

Thanks in advance.. I need to act fast! Any replies would be greatly appreciated!
Klein Recycler

Socks And Sandals,
Reactions: LesPlenty

RustyOldNail

SEARCH for the treasure...
I have a similar rig, never use it, cost 1/2 that much. You see the holes at the very top, you have to inhale hard enough to chug the water up into those holes, so it can funnel back down. Looks cool in online videos, most with no load or resistance. You also need a high level of water in the rig as well. Way to much work for me. I can’t say whether you would like it or not, but mine sits on a shelf, I’ve given it multiple try’s, but finally gave up. My favorite is a Custom Creation ratchet rig, less money than what you are looking at, made iN USA too. Don’t make a rush decision based on a sale price…. Good luck.

Vaporware

From what I’ve heard, most people who like recyclers use them primarily for concentrates.