Survey for Product !

fuoco vape

Survey for Product !

Hi guys!

I am in development of a portable herb vape that is so stealthy that it can be used anywhere! I am an engineer who vapes in a country where consumption is illegal. The idea is to build a device for people who want to vape but not draw unnecessary attention of authorities or just people. You could use it in plain sight and no one would know.

Please help me understand the need for such a device by filling out this survey.

https://forms.gle/hPGCoLU27NBdvTQz6

fuoco vape,

bossman

Gentleman Of Leisure
I'm not sure what distinction you're making between small size and stealth. Also I don't appreciate the "how much would you pay?" as a required question while the features I'd prefer are all lumped into one text field response.

In general I'd prefer you ante up like other new product designers with design ideas and mockups followed by requests for feedback.

Last edited:

Sensory Leaf

+1 for the how much would you pay... Come with a product, before eyeing up people's wallets. I don't know when this survey was written; but I'd assume you have conducted some market research, and as such, are aware of the whole Apple app store saga.... I'm not sure offering something (app) which you probably can't offer [to all users] is going to go down well

rnartian

Earthling flora is... fascinating.
Survey for Product !

Hi guys!

I am in development of a portable herb vape that is so stealthy that it can be used anywhere! I am an engineer who vapes in a country where consumption is illegal. The idea is to build a device for people who want to vape but not draw unnecessary attention of authorities or just people. You could use it in plain sight and no one would know.

Please help me understand the need for such a device by filling out this survey.

https://forms.gle/hPGCoLU27NBdvTQz6
Hi! Welcome!