state your foods

sour

Iwien your right on serving size being the main culprit, if you halve a burrito with a friend it's not so bad.

this evening's offerings

baked chicken (with shake n bake crumbs)
steamed asparagus (little butter, little seasoned salt)
romaine salad with fresh spinach and 1 chopped egg mixed in(raspberry vinaigrette)
hot green tea

after thoughts:
first time making shake n bake since grandma used to make it, still delicious to me. Still not 100% liking the vinaigrette I bought, it's very sweet and I expected more of a tart flavor. Kinda hard to get used to.
The above preparation of asparagus is DELICIOUS, as recommended today from my friend. Will do again.
Still amazed that I'm cooking for myself, I'm not very experienced but I usually enjoy what I make for myself.
Getting used to smaller portions, stopping when not hungry anymore rather than stuffed.
Amazed at how natural it feels to drink hot tea with my dinner rather than a cold more often than not sugary beverage.

supper was a success!

EDIT: Holy smokes Vtac that food looks ammmmaaazzzing.. I'm aspiring to get on your level! Man that bread looks like a slice of heaven, and that pie, and sandvich all winners!

sour,

ethon123

Da Buddha
I love high quality food when I'm not high but while I'm high all i ever eat is taco bell :( its soo gross while I'm sober but the second i get high all i want is taco bell.

ethon123,

sour

ethon123 said:
I love high quality food when I'm not high but while I'm high all i ever eat is taco bell :( its soo gross while I'm sober but the second i get high all i want is taco bell.
LOL I can definately relate to that!!! or del taco, nasty until your stoned then it's right on point.

sour,

Lo

Combustion free since '09
Man Vtac!! Nice photos, what time's dinner normally ready?? I'll be there w/ bells on :D lol

Lo,