RSO to E-juice Revisited. Best mix. Best E-cig Vape Rigs

Dr.Chompers

Hello everyone Doctor Chompers here! I hope I can get some input, help, and revive a topic that seemed to go cold about a year or so ago and 2019 it up. Threads like: "My secret to THC E-Cig PG-Liquid.." "Advanced E-cig users and oil/wax" etc.

I'm new to the E-cig style vapes and trying to mitigate for myself and my father who's 70 years old.
For myself I've had a Volcano for like 10 years and in the last couple years I've experimented with G-pen style and some other shitty pens for shatter. Now my dad he's an old hippy just toking whatever weed his brother or other hippy buddies were growing, not really knowing strains or nomenclature. Recently one of his friends made a large amount of RSO; we're talking generic 'hash oil/weed oil/grease' It seems actually decent though. Made with most of his crop (bud,popcorn,little bit of the best sugar leaf) decarbed 99% ethyl alcohol one rinse so it isn't too 'planty' green. But at the end of the day its still RSO.

The issue is now my dad lives in a condo building with my mom and his normal mode of operation is to surreptitiously go into the building stairwell walk up a couple flights hit a little bud in his mini hitter type pipe; those classic ones that actually look like a cigarette and you pack the tip for one hit. He doesn't like the smell and it isn't the most discrete or healthy.

So in researching I realized we can't just buy a coil type vape pen and have him smoke the RSO like that as it would gunk up, burn out coils, be a mess etc. Which brings me to making E-juice. I think it's a great idea and I also want to vape a bit too considering we have access to all this RSO.