Quality Bubbler for $150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Galactus

Im looking for a good quality made glass bubbler for $150, maybe will spend more depending.
One that i can use at home or on the go so im looking for it to be more thick and round than tall and thin, much like the oil can designs. But i guess its depending on the glass itself so dont be afraid to shoot me a option!
Im open to suggestions but just bear in mind that i am a student so a good deal is a must, really im not looking to buy a used $200 piece for $150..

Hopefully someone here at FC has what im looking for :)

Galactus,
I just bought this on sale for $79

thumb.php

http://molino-glass.com/pyrexglassbongs/reactor-v2-stemless-bubbler-perc-bong-bp-005-v2/

Probably not exactly what you are looking for, but thought I'd throw it out there. It's 5 mm glass. I haven't gotten it yet, so I can't give a personal review.

TheDudeNextDoor,

oldiebutgoodie

Apostle, Church of Vaporization
I have 2 bubblers for sale, both well made, both purchased from ALT. The first is here:

http://aqualabtechnologies.com/scie...ord-glass-inline-triple-doughnut-bubbler.html

Light use with a Q whip only. ALT shows 10" height but "sizes vary"; mine is 7" tall (shorter mouthpiece) but identical otherwise. A great small piece. Currently sells for $200. Asking $120 + shipping.

The second is a Dirty Rico piece that was made for ALT that is very similar to this:

http://aqualabtechnologies.com/scie...-rico-gridded-apocoline-vapor-tube-black.html

Mine is a little smaller at 10" tall (again, "sizes vary") and the base is 4.25", but the main difference is that mine has a inverted showerhead perc w/13 slits instead. The can is also 5" x 60mm, the glass 5mm. Joint, dome, nail are the same. Only used several times with my Cloud. Paid $225, asking $150 + shipping.

If interested, I'll post/email pics of either piece.

oldiebutgoodie,

PlantmanGlass