Oil in so Cal - Ego-c

josh mac

socalog
I am new to this whole vaping thing. I have been taking bing loads for years and have had enough.
A buddy of mine gave me a blunt-e which is a rebranded ego-c it looks like.
He told me to use THC gold liquid.

What are you guys filling these types of pens with? For some reason i cant find anything but pure gold and that gets expensive and it super thick.
Also what shops in so.cal is selling it.

josh mac,

Puffers

Micro-Climate Mastermind
I am not familiar with the Blunt-e but If this is actually using an ecig cartomizer even really expensive pure gold will foul it up eventually. I would use the Ego-c battery with a omicron cart and adapter then you could vape cleanly melting shatter, wax, etc. :2c:

Puffers,

josh mac

socalog
This model?
http://www.delta9vapes.com/products.php?product=1--Extract-Cartridge-1.5-ohm-for-3.7v

Pictures of the "blunt-e"
2cf4pch.jpg

f3pf6.jpg

josh mac,

FrogBoy138

I am not familiar with the Blunt-e but If this is actually using an ecig cartomizer even really expensive pure gold will foul it up eventually. I would use the Ego-c battery with a omicron cart and adapter then you could vape cleanly melting shatter, wax, etc. :2c:
What adapter the 510 to 601 I can't find an Ego to 601

FrogBoy138,

Puffers

Micro-Climate Mastermind
@josh mac i would start off with the 2.4ohm clouds are good and the cart is more forgiving ime

510 to m601 planetvape has them i know

Puffers

Micro-Climate Mastermind
what should i use in them?