Newbie - What vape do you recommend? [Europe]

DoxxGeFoxx

Hey Guys,

I am new to the vaping scene.
I smoked for almost 10 years (Cigs / MJ) recently about 7 months ago I stopped smoking tobacco.
I stopped smoking MJ 4 years ago.
I stopped smoking in general because I wanted to stop smoking and damaging my lungs. ( even tho I enjoyed smoking )

Now I want to get into vaping (only MJ and some other herbs).
8 Years ago I tried a vape (dont know the name nor the brand) it was not mine.
Plastic smell, plastic taste just not nice.

Now I am searching for like 4 weeks and found some which I might like.
My favorite was the Lobo (design wise and also from reviews I watched seemed to be the perfect fit - unfortunate not available in the EU) - only similar devices like wolkenkraft, healthy rips... all without replaceable batteries.

Tinymight 2 is also on my watch, but I don't wanna pay 300€ for a vape when I dont know if I even like it to that extend.
Also I am a bit afraid, that this might be too hard hitting one for me idk.

Also very interested in the Tetra P80s they look beautiful but I also think they are maybe a little bit too much for a newbie and hard to get hands on.

Angus also looked neat, but some ppl had problems with wet batteries??

So what I want:
- portable ( I prefer it to be portable )
- good tasting
- I don't care about getting blazed in one hit, it can take some time
- On Demand would be cool so I can take a hit and do smth else without worrying about wasting
- TC ( I think if I want to vape other herbs too it would maybe be good to have exact TC?)
- a clean pathway for the vape - no plastic - no other weird materials - prefer glass, wood or ceramic?
- something easy to use
- convection ( I looked some videos about conduction vs convection and it seems to fit my needs better but maybe I am wrong on that??)
- budget is around 150€ - 250€

Thanks in advance I hope you guys can help me :)!