new to vaping

seby1995

hello, from the UK.

I'm new to vaping as the title says and I'm looking for a vaporizer that handles both oils and dry herbs and also give out a lot of smoke for a decent price, I'm willing to spend at most £75 on one, ideally around £60 maybe pushing it to £80 if it's really good.

I have been searching around for vapes that do both and give out a lot of smoke and I have seen the prices so I'm not really expecting much I guess.

Ideas would be much appreciated, thank you.

P.S I don't know much about vaporizers and their parts (etc...) so explanations would be nice :)

RUDE BOY

Space is the Place
Maybe a Vapman for that price, made in Switzerland. A butane torch powered little vape that is pretty amazing with both flower and concentrates. Check out the last 30-40 pages of the Vapman thread in the portable vaporizer section to find more info and to see how much those of us who use a vapman love the vapman.

It still has sort of a 'cult' following but the cult is now growing daily.

:peace:

Hashtag46&2

Trichome Technician
hello, from the UK.
Ello Mate & Welcome to FC :wave:..

I'm new to vaping as the title says and I'm looking for a vaporizer that handles both oils and dry herbs and also give out a lot of smoke for a decent price
Also welcome to the world of Vapor, no more Smoke :D

I'm willing to spend at most £75 on one, ideally around £60 maybe pushing it to £80 if it's really good.

I have been searching around for vapes that do both and give out a lot of smoke and I have seen the prices so I'm not really expecting much I guess.

Ideas would be much appreciated, thank you.

P.S I don't know much about vaporizers and their parts (etc...) so explanations would be nice :)

I would first read the Resources section about the switch from smoking to Vaping., always best to learn to crawl before you can walk, eventually running :D

At 80£ ...I think you can get a Da Buddha Vaporizer right now during the sale.