Need the best of the best! Help me!

Status
Not open for further replies.

pandemic

Hey guys, I'm new to FC.
I'm here in search of some help searching for a new vaporizer.

I'm currently using a Vapor Brothers Hands Free with the EZ Change whip.
I don't like it to much anymore.
I bought it about 4 months ago, used it daily for 2-3 months of it but it's just losing its feel.
I love my VB, I really do.. but it's starting to fall apart!
The heat thinger-majigger is getting super super loose, the whip moves around so much causing air flow to be very shitty, 3 of the 4 rubber legs have fell off so many times it lost its stickyness and I've completely lost 2 of them.
I can no longer get it to work properly at 11-1 or even 2-3 o clock settings.
I've tried lower so many times, tried letting it heat up so many times, the only way I really get much is if I put it on max and even then it's unpredictable.
It has a full time warranty, but fuck it.
It'd just keep happening every 2-3 months and I've put my VB through so much but it's time to move on and start a new relationship.

Basically, I use my vaporizer for relaxation and to help me sleep.
I'd like something I could just plug in to the wall beside my computer before bed, wait 5 minutes for it to heat up and it just work flawlessly.
I want to be able to pick a temperature setting that actally works, not aimlessly moving a little knob that's honestly pretty dodgey because sometimes certain settings get hotter than it does another time and it's really bothersome.

I don't really have much of a budget.
Lets say.. $400, maybe $500.

I was already thinking of a Volcano just from reputation but I'd like some vaporizer enthusiasts to talk to me about it more and other models more before I make a decision.

Also, if you could link me to a US/Canada based site that sells whatever you're reccomending just so I can check it out and all that that'd be amazing too!

IT MUST BE QUITE DURABLE AS IT WILL GET DAILY USE!
Thanks guys.