Mighty or Arizer Air for First Daily Driver?

hiddengecko

So, I'm about to purchase my first vape, and I've been doing some research and asking around about which I ought to get. This will be my first herbal vaporizer purchase.

First, some background. I've I'm a California resident and have recently received my medical card. I dislike combustion since it's smelly, indiscreet, generally makes my throat feel awful, and is a waste of weed - the less often I have to go out and purchase more herb, the better! I've tried those little O.Pen Vape things, and they're stealthy, but the effect doesn't last long and I can burn through the disposable cartomizer way too fast. As such, I've decided on a portable herbal vaporizer.

I'm living at home before I leave for college next year, at which point I'll be living in the dorms. As such, a degree of stealth and portability is necessary - I don't need to be a ninja, but I need to be able to get it out to my car without an obvious carrying case. Normally, I just smoke in my room or out in the desert. As long as it fits in a pocket (I'm 6'7, so it can be a fairly large pocket) it should be fine. My sessions are normally short and somewhat light - a puff or two most of the time, unless I'm settling in to play video games or something.

I'd prefer the vapor to taste good and be easy on the lungs and throat, and the more efficient the device uses the herb, the better, so it seems like a convection vaporizer is what I need. I'm generally not interested in butane vapes or desktop vapes at the moment. This will be a daily driver, and may be taken with me in my car fairly often - probably not on my person most of the time, though.