MFLB Orbiter vs. D020 vs. D020-D

AtomicPB

Hello FC-Community and Glass-Pros,

I am total newbie when it comes to glass. I lately pre-oredered a Venus Apollo and already own a MFLB, FM 5 mini and Arizer EQ. Now I would like to buy a nice and small bubbler which I can use with all those vapes.

With a little research in this forum I found 3 bubblers that caught my interest. Obviously the ones in the headline. :D

What I like about the 3 options is that they are very small.

Maybe you guys can advice me about the differences in the two D020s, because they seem to be very minor to me.

What I like about the Orbiter is the size and also that you can use a whip on it. I already own a glass piece and like to use the whip with my friends when using the EQ. But when I am alone I would like to have something without a whip.

Is there a glass mouthpieces for the Orbiter that I can attach directly to it without a whip? If that would be possible, I really would enjoy just having one bubbler for both purposes and getting rid of the other one (which is actually a gas-washing bottle from the lab (if that is the right translation :) )).

Connecting the different Vapes with certain adapters should not be a problem, I think?!

I am thankfull for any help provided and perhaps suggestions if there is a small piece that I have not on my radar yet. :)

AtomicPB,

mrbonsai420

Accessory Maker
Accessory Maker
Hello FC-Community and Glass-Pros,

I am total newbie when it comes to glass. I lately pre-oredered a Venus Apollo and already own a MFLB, FM 5 mini and Arizer EQ. Now I would like to buy a nice and small bubbler which I can use with all those vapes.

With a little research in this forum I found 3 bubblers that caught my interest. Obviously the ones in the headline. :D

What I like about the 3 options is that they are very small.

Maybe you guys can advice me about the differences in the two D020s, because they seem to be very minor to me.