Maybe looking for a collection, will need some help.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Konrad_Zuse

Dear FC,

I am new to the whole herb thing, so I thought I would ask the pros, you guys, for advice. So far my first purchase is the Extreme, and I am very happy with it so far. As I get more and more into this site, I am starting to think "Maybe I need more than 1, should I get more?" These are the questions I think of. Originally I thought "How can someone have multiple vapes," but it's exactly like having multiple pieces, so to speak. I think my next piece might be a bong with the vriptech heat wand. To me this seems like then ext logical choice for me. I wanted a bong anyways, and I feel this is MUCH different than any other vaporizer. My Extreme does both whips and bags, so getting a bong type vape will definitely be a good addition.

I appreciate everyone's thoughts and hopefully I can start my own collection soon :).

Konrad_Zuse,

vtac

vapor junkie
Staff member
I recommend you take some time and read the big model threads. After doing so you'll be able to make an informed decision.

Almost any vape can be used with water filtration, just need the appropriate adapter. If you want something specifically designed for it, look into the Herborizer in addition to the VHW.

Good luck.

vtac,

Mckdenton

I also have the Extreme, i use that for groups of people like 3 or more or when im just chillin at the house. and i got my Launch box for a portable vape, for use at the river while fishing or in my car when using the E isn't really practical. Both are great vapes but have totally different applications. My next vape either the vrip heat wand or the PD.

Mckdenton,

Konrad_Zuse

Mckdenton said: