Looking to buy VB 2.0 on ebay, need opinions!

Discussion in 'ABV' started by kevin withnell, Mar 22, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kevin withnell New Member

    Message Count:
    1
    Hey guys, long time viewer of the forums but first time poster!

    I've been interested in picking up a Vaporblunt 2.0, unfortunately the only online shop in my country ran out of stock today when i finally decided to make the purchase..

    I found a couple on Ebay and I'm wondering if you guys have any experience with this seller or for any reason find this to be nonlegit in anyway, i would greatly appreciate your advice!

    Thanks in advance.

    Errr.. i never posted the link..

    http://www.ebay.com/itm/VaporBlunt-...611?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item19d7b54173

    Peace! :D
  2. max Used Member

    Message Count:
    7,552
    99.8% Positive feedback on 5100 sales. It doesn't get much better. This is no fly by night scammer. He depends on satisfying buyers. And have you not seen 'eBay buyer protection' advertised in every auction?
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Support FC, visit our trusted friends and sponsors