• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Long-term Vaping

MisterChew

BC Bud Baby!
I've been vaping almost everyday for the last 7 months using the Arizer Solo. I do about 3 "bowls" per night before I sleep. Recently, there's been some studies which suggest that long-term marijuana consumption leads to memory loss and lowered sperm quality. These are some of the issues I am worried about, but there may be others health concerns as well. I love vaping as it allows me to sleep better, lowers my stress, and helps me lose weight. My appetite isn't really there anymore, unless I'm high.

It would be great if I can hear some experiences from other long-term users on this board.

TIA!

biohacker

Oh boy, you're opening the can of worms here greatly, and thus I suggest you PM me ;)

If you want to go into extremes, check out www.cannabisrehab.org. I can attest that it's not only combusters either, when you vape you are getting a shit tonne of exogenous cannabinoids into your system, and if you do it frequently enough, you will downregulate many processes in the brain/body. Do your own research, this is NOT the best place for it as it's a PRO-weed forum, and many refuse to correlate with any negative health effects. With vaping, and any drug (it IS a drug), the poison is in the dose. If your appetite isn't there unless you are high, you are going down a slippery slope.