1. What does SSTB mean? See our glossary of acronyms.

I need some help, which vape? ;)

Discussion in 'ABV' started by StrictVapeChick, Dec 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. StrictVapeChick

StrictVapeChick New Member

So I'm new to vaping, know a little about it. I've used the pax, solo, vapexhale cloud with the swagger circ, and a silver surfer. I'm looking to buy myself a vape, I don't really care if it's portable or plug in I just want a good hitting vape for the best price! I need some help from the experts! :) thanksss!!!!

2. OKcomputer

OKcomputer Kid A

Virtually all of the vapes discussed on this site are worthwhile. But different people have different needs. What did you like/dislike about the pax, solo, cloud and silver surfer?

StrictVapeChick likes this.
  3. StrictVapeChick

I feel the pax wasted weed, way too hard to clean. LOVE the solo, always great hits and super easy to clean, eventually will get one just a little pricey. The cloud is obviously amazing, love water pieces, but again pricey. Love the silver surfer, know that one is pretty cheap. Just didn't know if there is something else, and I know sometimes there's cheaper places to buy, and so forth. Just need some guidance I think haha :)

4. Armerad

Armerad Puffin'

Without knowing your individual situation/needs, any of our recommendations will be pretty broad.

I'd recommend the VapeXHale for a desktop user, and the Arizer Solo for portable use, although the Solo can be an excellent desktop vape with it's power adapter.

Other ones to look at are the Life Saver Vaporizer (Made by the same company as SSV, 7th Floor), Da Buddha (Made by 7th Floor), Extreme Q(Made by Arizer), or a log vape (varies depending on where you live).

5. StrictVapeChick

I really like the life saber vape, nice price and seems pretty legit, love all the add on's you can get. Does anyone know about the cloud vape pen? Couldn't find it in the search, is it a hash vape?

ShipDit likes this.