How can I transport my vape and accessories if I were to move?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Konrad_Zuse

Since I'm new to vaping and all a thought just came to me, what will happen when I need to transport my vape? So I was wondering what do I do? If I'm moving, and are taking moving trucks, would they scan the entire contents of my house in the vans? Personal and private information? Or even with UPS USPS or Fedex? I don't think a vape by itself would set it off, but what about a grinder, or even glass pieces. Should I just clean everything and that would do it, or how would I go about doing this? Can vapor honey be found too?

Added note: I'm not going to be transporting any type of bud with me, that would be used up, and everything would be clean of any of those traces.

Konrad_Zuse,
I guess that depends on whom you expect to be "scanning" your stuff and why they would be doing so. :cool:

Are you moving to another country? Are you taking a job that requires an elevated security clearance? If not, why be so paranoid? I have always moved my whole household myself in a large rented truck until I got too old and worn out to do the heavy lifting. Then I started using Two Men and a Truck to do the furniture and boxes of clothes and kitchen stuff.

I have always moved anything I value greatly or didn't trust insurance to cover in my own personal vehicles in one trip. Computers and A/V equipment primarily, but also mementos and private "articles" as well. Since moving is such a bitch, getting a buzz on at various points is a necessity so my supply was always with me. :D

Howie Feltersnatch,

Konrad_Zuse

Well I guess I should say I live in the USA, I'm 20 years old. I think I am going to be moving with my family soon, and that is why I ask if I can put it with the rest of my stuff. I have heard they scan, and I have heard they don't, so I want to see some actual facts, or people actually having done it.

Konrad_Zuse,