Hi :) why? and what should I buy???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vaporhead99

Hi everyone, I have been a regular browser here for about 1 month now and have found this site extremely useful, because of this site I have started vaporizing and will also be making my first batch of brownies this weekend, I am from London and am going to the cannabis cup this november, can't bloody wait.

First of all I am new to vaporizing, first tried a volcano back in march whilst in Dam, wasn't too impressed at the time and didn't think vaping was for me, then roughly a month ago I was thinking about the health benefit's and came across this site, after reading alot of the general vape discussion's I opted to but an Arizer Extreme Q which is the best purchase I have made in 2 year's (my dog was a better purchase haha).

Why?

Why me, 2 day's ago I was enjoying some lovely buddha cheese vape then a constant beeping started occuring and error message ER2 popped up, I believe after a little searching it's a problem with the ?motherboard? and Arizer seem to have dealt quite quickly with the people who were affected basically getting them fixed within 2 week's, hopefully this is the case with me, we shall see. Due to work commitment's I only emailed Arizer today, absolutely gutted as I haven't combusted in 3 week's and will for sure tonight.

What should I buy???

These last 3 week's have really turned me into a vapor lover, I never want to smoke again but to do that I need 2 more machines, a backup for my extreme Q whilst at home and also a portable / handheld vape for when I am on the move.

I am looking at 2 handheld's right now, the IO and mflb, are these the 2 best handheld's? if not what is? I am not looking for value for money I quite simply want the best machine, any advice would be reccomended as these machine's look to me like they are still in there infancy and I am really stuck as to what to get.