Hello everyone. Here's my success story about marijuana.

So I just joined today and this is my first post. I am a proud owner of the magic flight launch box. Earlier on, I vaped up on some bud and now I am very very high. The magic flight really blasts me up.

In December 2009, I was a freshman, finished my finals and met up with my first stoner friend in college. Since I was done with finals, I decided to finally experience high.

I tried getting high a few times in high school, but I never really felt different. I felt slightly different once, the sweetness in soda really stuck out (I guess on my taste buds) and I was extra chuckly watching Spongebob which seemed to be a lil extra funnier. That night, I remember my vision sorta changing...looking like it was getting pixelated, then I got up and thought to myself "sparkles."

In a few seconds, I was blown out of my mind into a feeling I never had before, and I was high as fuck. My friend was walking me back to my dorm, and a quarter of the way there I felt the high jumping down a few steps and then stopping, and I suddenly thought I was sober. But then after a short conversation I realized I was still high as fuck, but a lot less. That was a night I'll never forget.