Getting the most out of each vape....

ClemsonVapor489

Hi! I'm kind of new to vaping and brand new here.

I'm a daily pot smoker, and I'm trying to get as high as possible on as little weed as possible (duh). Smoked weed for years, almost all of it out of one of a few dugouts my dad made, one of which I still own and use sparingly. Joined the military at 19, so no more pot for 6 years...uh, almost. For a few reasons, I decided to start smoking pot again towards the end of my enlistment...probably not my smartest decision, but I am who I am.

Vaporizing was THE reason I felt I could get stoned in that situation. Mostly due to the lack of a smell (or the lack of a recognizable smell at least :cool: Also because people couldn't tell you what it was upon a glance, and because I only had safe access to shit weed, and I found that vaping even poor quality bud produced a decent high without ever getting the dreaded marijuanagraine.

I got a Vaporite single (I don't see these mentioned much, but from what I gather the VaporBros are extremely similar) without doing nearly enough research. I got extremely lucky in that it is an easy to use unit and I was quickly vaping happily.

I still have and use that, but after getting out of the military, I realized I needed...neigh WANTED more pieces to play with. :) So after much better research (much of it conducted on this site and reddit) I bought a MFLB and an AromaZap. (I notice this place is pretty squarely for the PD and against...other things, so I'll explain by saying I'm impatient, and didn't see a big difference in regards to my main use...if the PD had been available five days after ordering, it's 50/50 which one I'd have ended up with). I want a Volcano, but I'm trying out other things first both for economic reasons and because if the 'Canos are as good as their street cred, it needs to be the last one I buy.