• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

First time vaper

Which Vape is better

• Imagplus

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • K-vape micro dx

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Jtp

Im new to vaping and smoking herb. Ive come down to 2 vape pens i would like but i cant decide what one i want. The k-vape micro dx or the imag plus they sort of look the same but the k-vape has a larger chamber and a big temperature range but ever reviewer says how the imag got them so high plus its way cheaper. I dont mind spending more on the k-vape it has a lifetime warranty but i want a vape pen that will get me high for sure. Anyone know which vape is better?

Jtp,

al bundy

Vaporist
The k vale reminds me of the pinnacle pro which I have an I liked but to many parts for portable
and more of a throw a way if fails

Never used that pen or any pen for weed
My suggestion if stealth isn't a priority
Arizer Solo get a few glass stem or even better
Eds tnt wood stem and you have an almost indestructible vape
If stealth is an issue Arizer Air
A smaller version of the Solo stems are interchangeable
Try and navigate toward the portable and section
Just look up the thread of the vape your life nterest d in and read it Start from last page and tea backwards every few pages
I know there's an imag thread

Others will chime in too.
Welcome and good luck

Edit
after looking at site it looks like pinnacle pro without the bullet almost like a smaller No2 and it's a matte finish on a plastic body?

For $199? My opinion you could get better for that price
Solo can be had for 125-150 for example

Last edited:

Seek

Apprentice Daydreamer
Yes, keep in mind that pen vapes are the cheapest vapes that typically give the least satisfying performance.
Good quality portables are usually more expensive than good quality desktops.