Firewood Vaporizer

DRINKARIZONA

I've been rocking this bag from amazon as my little stash case for my firewood and dyna and its probably my favorite bag so far. The zipper pouch is decently smell resistant and fits the firewood along with the capsule set. I've been using this bag as my take-everywhere daily for about 5 months now and I haven't noticed any wear/scratches on the fw so I'm fairly confident in its ability to keep my little one pristine so long as its not dropped on a hard surface or anything. I'm def looking to switch out my dyna and torch with a mini j-hook after seeing the ones above

I found it here (if its a dead link im sry):

sickmanfraud

I've been rocking this bag from amazon as my little stash case for my firewood and dyna and its probably my favorite bag so far. The zipper pouch is decently smell resistant and fits the firewood along with the capsule set. I've been using this bag as my take-everywhere daily for about 5 months now and I haven't noticed any wear/scratches on the fw so I'm fairly confident in its ability to keep my little one pristine so long as its not dropped on a hard surface or anything. I'm def looking to switch out my dyna and torch with a mini j-hook after seeing the ones above

I found it here (if its a dead link im sry):

I notice that you have mentioned and shown a capsule cady while the bowl option is in use. Do you swap the capsules while using Bowl config?

Thanks for the Amazon link.

sickmanfraud,

FatOldEnt

I received my FW9 yesterday afternoon and was impressed! I loved my FW4 but it stopped working so I've been using my 2019 (I think) M. But damn was it nice to use a Firewood again!

I searched for info on doing a burnoff but I'm not sure I did it right. There seem to be lots of opinions on how long to do a burnoff but nothing in the included documentation or in Marc's FAQ about his recommended procedure. How long did you so do the initial burnoff? How long do you do burnoffs after cleaning the ceramic bits?