Dyneo - The First Signet Ring Cooling Magnet Decapper Tool for Dynavap

Dyneo

Accessory Maker
dyneoringadvert_801930bb-1e03-4f5d-a596-148ea714cfd1.gif

Hi! I am delighted to share with you all here, something that I have been working on for a few months now. I've made several versions of Dyneo Rings and I am currently working on yet another version in the quest for the perfect design! So, this is very much and ever evolving project, though I have recently launched a crowdfunding page for Dyneo!

What is Dyneo™ ?

Dyneo™ is the first signet ring style magnet tool and stand for Dynavap™, by utilizing the form factor of a stylish signet ring, we were able to design a cooling magnet de-capper tool to conveniently have with you at all times!

DyneoRingonForefinger_480x480.png

Featuring a 14.25mm x 2.25mm diametrically magnetized N52 neodymium magnet, assembled with a 316 stainless steel ring and a Viton™ rubber seal, Dyneo™ can effortlessly remove and replace your hot VapCap for convenient hands-free cooling that will not transfer heat to the wearer.

DynavaponDyneoRinginStandwithPurpleandGreenLightingDark_480x480.png

When not being worn, Dyneo™ cleverly combines with a walnut wood base (sold separately) to become a desktop Dynavap™ stand. This won't be another forgotten accessory collecting dust in a drawer, Dyneo™ can integrate seamlessly into your set-up.

EngravableCampaignImage_480x480.png

Dyneo™ provides a 14.25mm workable area for laser engraving any design that can be converted into a single color vector format. You can have your engraving done elsewhere or it can done by us for a small charge. (feel free to reach out to us if you need help with your artwork!)

What Can You Expect to Receive ?