Decisions decisions decisions....can i get a little help?

Status
Not open for further replies.

purplechango

Hey weeples!

I just introduce my self in the introduction thread, which included bunch of questions. At the request of Max I took out my questions and brought them over here. So without further delay................

In my intro I explain how i f'ed up and bought a potential death trap, and have redeemed myself by buying my first real Vape, the LB.(I just ordered it 07/08/09) waiting....waiting....waiting.... :uhoh:

Right now Im lookin for an at home vape. I would really appreciate any input or ideas on a potential addition to my vape family.

Ill give you a bit work with (needs /requs):
- again stealth. somthing i could maybe blend into my home(dosnt have to be ornamental lookin)
- Im tryng to stay under $200 but if its worth it than that could be stretched
- Im really not that excited about using whips
- Im a novice so tem control is sketchy right now, im sure its a learning thing though

I was considering either the MyrtleZap or the Purple Days. Kinda hoping there would be a comparison out there of the 2 or maybe a person who has used or owns both? By no means does this mean that my decision is just between these two. Just seems that Ive found more on these ..idk

anyway im open to one and all and by the way. thanx for taking in all my hot air...(no pun intended) :brow:

-

purplechango,

purplechango

sorry to add on, Looks like the PD or the mrtyle will deliver small hits.. can anyone comment on the difference between small and big hits. i know what it was like when smoking ...i take it its the same?

I also know that the bigger hit im lookin for the less stealth i might have? I might have to give up on stealth and go with what works

purplechango,

Chubba

Vaporbonger
I've found no problem with the PD.

Hits are very thick and easily large enough to make me cough, I get massive clouds.

Chubba,

hedgewitch