Bubble Hash Vs. Vape Pen ????

needalift

I have been vaping now for about 2 years . I have only had access to herb . I recently got ahold of some bubble hash ( not full melt ). I would like to vape this on the go . I searched here for a portable discreet solution , but didn't find anything . The portables I own are all for dry herb , and I read on here that portables for concentrates are not the right solution either due to the plant material in the BH . What about a "vape" pen with a coil, but no wick ( like Atmos Raw ) . I know these aren't necessarily vapes , but if it works , it is a portable solution . Thanks , and HAPPY THANKSGIVING !!!!

needalift,
Reactions: Vicki

Vicki

Herbal Alchemist
I'm not sure. I have some bubble hash right now, but have been afraid to use it in either my Dr. Dabber or my Vapor Brothers Dabbler. Has anyone used bubble hash in either one of these pens? Is there a "best" pen for bubble hash?

Vicki,

420time

im sure itll work as long as its full felt bubble hash. try putting a bit on foil and putting a lighter under it to vaporizer. if after the oil vaporizers it looks disgusting dont bother, if it looks clean then go ahead. when you say best vape for bubble hash, you really need to now what kind of bubble hash it is, like the microns it was made in and stuff like that.

Vicki

Herbal Alchemist
when you say best vape for bubble hash, you really need to now what kind of bubble hash it is, like the microns it was made in and stuff like that.

I have no idea how it was made, TBH. I really hate to screw up one of my pens, so this bubble hash has been sitting here for a while now.

Vicki,

Caligula

Maximus
It's been shown that Pure Gold will foul wicks after enough use. That being said, even legit full melt hash is going to scab up your wick quickly. I don't suggest you try this in a coil/wick pen, but if you do just be aware you will probably need a new heater sooner rather than later.