Boundless CF or Dynavap for 2 people?

Aquixote

I'm very torn about what to get. I'm very new to cannabis and have zero tolerance. I would get a Dynavap on the strength of excellent reviews but I'm almost always going to be sharing with my wife. But I've read it's not good with groups. But what about just two people? There seems to be some disagreement on how good it is for that purpose.

Since this is going to be an occasional hobby the only other vaporizer I'm considering and is affordable is the boundless CF.

Based on our frequency of use and low tolerance what would you get? The butane part of Dynavap is neither a pro nor a con I should add.

Squiby

If I were you, I would get two Vapcaps; one for your wife and one for yourself. They are fantastic tiny, super efficient vaporizers. You can't go wrong with Dynavap.

Starting tomorrow Dynavap is offering 20% off, plus free shipping and introducing a new Vapcap, the Shado, a dark grey M model. You could get an 18M and a Shado M for just around $100 delivered to your door.

A his and hers Vapcap pair.

Aquixote

Can you load up a vapcap with less than 0.1g and have it work well if we went with two?

We have a cheap vaporizer now, a Utillian 420 I bought because I had no clue and about 0.2g between the two of us had us PLASTERED. Not keen to repeat to be honest and not kidding about zero tolerance, and seeing as how occasionally we'll be using that (lack of) tolerance is likely to remain.

almost there

Can you load up a vapcap with less than 0.1g and have it work well if we went with two?

We have a cheap vaporizer now, a Utillian 420 I bought because I had no clue and about 0.2g between the two of us had us PLASTERED. Not keen to repeat to be honest and not kidding about zero tolerance, and seeing as how occasionally we'll be using that (lack of) tolerance is likely to remain.