Best Vape for Sinus/Respitory problems

Vulnicura

Hey folks,

Just wondering what vape you'd recommend for someone who has a tendency to get sinus infections. I've used the MFLB and was considering getting that along with the Orbiter, as I presume water cooling would make it even less irritable, but I have no knowledge on this. My other consideration was the Pax 2 when it's released in April, but I haven't used the original, so I don't really have a benchmark there. Any insight and opinions appreciated!

Cheers.

Vulnicura,

p1ssbucket

I think the more important thing is get a piece that works nice with water and then if you have a nice piece that can hold a lot of water and do diffusion you will barely feel the hits!

p1ssbucket,
Reactions: bounce5

CarolKing

Singer of songs and a vapor connoisseur
Make sure you keep your water tools clean. I would imagine dirty water could cause infections in the lungs and sinuses. I knew a person who hardly ever changed their bong water, he never got infections, but I wondered about it.

catjammin99

I use the Solo and it's cut down on nasal congestion, sinus and upper respiratory infections for me. I honestly think the change from smoking to vaping made a huge difference but I cant say if the solo is better than any other device when it comes to preventing URIs.

I tend to use lower temps which definitely helps. The higher the temp the more congested I get.

catjammin99,

ChippyMalone

Be here now.
Accessory Maker
Make sure you keep your water tools clean. I would imagine dirty water could cause infections in the lungs and sinuses. I knew a person who hardly ever changed their bong water, he never got infections, but I wondered about it.

I never understood how people could pay $10 per gram for something and then pass it through moldy, fermenting, filthy water, and then have the nerve to describe to me the subtle flavor notes of the strain.