Andes Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

Sallypants

Hey guys! :wave: I am new to FC but wanted to share this with the world right away. I have been doing alot of experimenting with various types of baked good recipes using both fresh and AVB, using different oils and butters with great effects however never been satisfied with the taste until now using this combination of ingredients. It seems that no matter fresh or AVB large amounts or small this does a great job at masking anything. Taste is just as important as potency in my opinion and I have finally found what I think is the most perfect and easy baked good. Everything you need (other than herbs) can be purchased at Wal-mart or most grocery stores. My search is over .... for now anyway -

BRIEF BREAK FROM RECIPE TO GIVE A PRAISE:bowdown: TO COCONUT OIL *if you already know the glory that is coconut oil you may just want to skip my testomny

I personally love coconut oil for cooking. There are a million reasons to love it and from my experience it is the, best smelling, best tasting and most easy to use oil for making infused baked goods. Google how to infuse coconut oil using a crock pot and mason jar and I swear you will never go back to stove top cooking. There is very little mess and only the slight scent of coconuts in your home. If you are concerned about smells with making oil coconut oil in the crock pot with a mason jar solves that issue again google how to do this. Coconut oil is where its at!! Don't mess around with anything else. Trust me.:tup:

So I share with you Andes Mint Chocolate chip cookies with Coconut oil

:science: DISCLAMER- Please do not attempt this recipe or anything in a kitchen if you are under the influence of any mind altering substance. You will be using an oven. BE CAREFUL. Get someone sober to help you if you have issues with being sober. Burns hurt avoid them!!

Makes about 20. Depending on size.
Ingredients:

· 1/2 cup liquid coconut oil(infused)
· 2 eggs
· 1 1/2 cups brown sugar