Am I Being Paranoid?

cawshook

Solod out.
So ever since i started vaping, I started noticing the blue veins under my eyes being more pronounced. Anyone else have this problem?

smokum

I am who I am and your approval isn't needed!

Hoof Hearted

Vapesallday Industries
You're right. Bulging varicose veins under the eyes is more common than I thought. It's something I never really noticed on people. I doubt it's related to vaping though.

Didn't mean any disrespect, cawshook. I really do have hypochondriac tendencies at times.

cawshook

Solod out.
None taken Hoof. :)
Thanks Smokum, it seems there might be a correlation between vaping and the blue veins becoming more pronounced. If I had to guess (and im not a doctor at all), its the vapor drying out my sinuses. I drink a shit load of water when vaping, so I try to stay hydrated. Im not sure whats going on, but its not going to stop me from vaping lol.

cawshook,
Reactions: Seren

Chill Dude

You're right. Bulging varicose veins under the eyes is more common than I thought. It's something I never really noticed on people. I doubt it's related to vaping though.

Didn't mean any disrespect, cawshook. I really do have hypochondriac tendencies at times.

Me too. That's why hypochondriacs should never look up symptoms on the internet, as this will result in endless worry and you being convinced you have some life threatening condition LOL. Just don't do it!!! LOL..

cawshook

Solod out.
LOL, figured Id ask the pharmacy some help. I went there, asked the employee, she starts giving me all these different creams that I have to use on my face. Im like OK. So I take these 4-5 bottles, go to the cash register. Total is 110$, Im like thank you, but no thank you. Haha fucking thieves.
I need to find a cheaper option. Ill look more into it online for something maybe natural. I heard placing teabags on ur eyes helps. Not sure where I heard it from or if its true, but Ill look more into it and other options.

djonkoman